Master of Science - Nursing

Course Details

Msc Nursing
Specialisation -
Qualification -
Eligibility Must have passed BSc Nursing or Post Basic BSc Nursing or Post Certificate BSc Nursing of RGUHS or any other University accepted as equivalent by RGUHS and must have obtained a minimum of not less than 55% aggregate marks. (50% marks in case of Karnatakac SC/ST/OBCs). Minimum of one year of Experience after obtaining BSc Nursing or minimum of one year of work experience prior or after Post Basic BSc Nusing Degree or Post Certificate BSc Nursing, in a hospital or in Nursing Educational Institution is recognized by INC. Registered in any State Nursing Council as a Registered Nurse and Registered Midwife. Candidates shall be medically fit.
Duration 2 Years.
Add comment: